Preferences: Setting Retry Preferences

If a call appears in your broadcast details as invalid, busy or not completed, our system can retry the call up to three more times; depending on your retry level in your account settings. Your account's default setting is 1 retry.

You can update this setting by:
  • Hovering over the name in the top right 
  • Clicking My Account
  • Clicking the blue UPDATE below Call Speed
  • Update the number of retires
  • Click Submit

If your account does not appear like the example shown above click here to view the newest version of this page or contact our team at 877-226-3080 to update your account.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us