Deleting a Broadcast

Using the steps below, you can cancel a pending broadcast or delete a completed broadcast from your account. 
To cancel a broadcast that is actively going out or that is scheduled:
  • Click on Home 
  • Click on Active Broadcast
  • Locate desired broadcast
  • Click the X to the left of the broadcast name
  • Confirm deletion in popup by clicking OK
  • Cancelled broadcasts will be filed under Completed Broadcasts

To cancel a completed broadcast: 

Follow the steps below under the Completed Broadcast section of the Home page. Please note: You are unable to delete completed broadcasts on monthly accounts as the completed broadcasts are used to calculate the unique number count for the month.


 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us