Resending a Broadcast to the Same List

Contacts that are uploaded within the Create a Broadcast process will not be saved to your account for later use.  If you'd like to be able to contact the same list over and over again, we suggest adding the phone numbers as Contacts within the account.  You can learn more about managing your contacts here.

If you would like to send a new broadcast to the same phone numbers from a previous broadcast, please see the instructions below.

STEP 1: Under the “Completed Broadcasts” tab on your Home page, click the broadcast name to pull up the Broadcast Details page.

STEP 2: Look for the button that says “Create New Broadcast from Results” which will re-direct you to creating a new broadcast, after giving your broadcast a name you will see the same list of phone numbers will already be loaded into Step 2 of creating a broadcast.

To also use the same audio...

Continue through the normal steps of creating the broadcast.  In the step that reads What is your voice message? you can use any past audio that is stored in your audio library by clicking the 'Select from Audio Library' option.

*Please note that your Audio Library will only contain messages recorded or used in the last 90 days unless they are Starred.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us