Need A Helping Hand?
How do I delete contacts?
Within your Everyone tab, you can remove a contact by clicking the box with the 'X' to the right of the contact and verify that you want to move the contact to the Trash Folder.
You can also remove multiple contacts at once by dragging them to the Trash or select the appropriate option from the drop down menu listed 'add or remove selected contacts'.
When you remove a contact (whether it is from the Everyone folder or a specific group), they will be placed into your Trash folder. To permanently delete them, simply open your Trash folder and 'Empty Trash'.
When you delete a contact out of a specific group, it will not delete from your Everyone tab. You’ll be prompted to remove the contact or contacts (since you can select multiple contacts at the same time) either from:
- just the group you’re looking at now or
- the group you’re looking at now and from ‘Everyone’.
Our Support Rockstars
We have a super awesome customer support team at your service. We're the people whose job it is to deliver help and happiness.
"The Eagle Has Landed"
Product & Technical Support
"The Eye Of The Storm"
Director of Customer Experience
Strategy & Support
"Sunny With A Chance"
Creative & Support
Knowledge Base & Support
Still Stuck? Talk to us.
Give Us A Ring
Monday - Friday 8am-6pm CST
Send Us An Email
24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
Got a quick question?