Voice Settings: Retry Preferences

If a call appears in your broadcast details as invalid, busy or not completed, our system can retry the call up to three more times. Your account's default setting is 1 retry. Retries will be attempted 5 minutes after the call is attempted.

You can update this setting by:
  • Hovering over the name in the top right 
  • Click Settings
  • Click Voice Settings 
  • Click Edit to the right of Retries
  • Update the number of retries
  • Click Save

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us