Deleting Broadcasts

Using the steps below, you can cancel a pending broadcast or delete a completed broadcast from your account. 

To cancel a broadcast that is actively going out or that is scheduled: 
  • Click on Home 
  • Filter to view ACTIVE BROADCASTS
  • Locate the desired broadcast
  • Click the vertical menu at the end of the broadcast row to view more options
  • Click the CANCEL option

To delete a broadcast that has been completed:

  • Click on Home 
  • Filter to view COMPLETED
  • Locate the desired broadcast
  • Click the vertical menu at the end of the broadcast row to view more options
  • Click the DELETE option
Please note: Accounts on the monthly plan are unable to delete broadcasts.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us