Creating a Duplicate Broadcast

Contacts that are uploaded within the Create a Broadcast process will not be saved to your account for later use. If you'd like to be able to contact the same list over and over again, we suggest adding the phone numbers as CONTACTS in the CONTACTS section within the account. You can learn more about managing your contacts here.

In order to send a new broadcast to the same phone numbers from a previous broadcast:

  • Click on the HOME section of your account
  • Filter to view the COMPLETED BROADCAST results
  • Click the vertical menu at the end of the broadcast row to view more options
  • Click DUPLICATE 
    • At a glance you will see the information that will be duplicated.
  • Click CONTINUE to confirm each section of your broadcast and make any final edits (if needed)
  • Click CONTINUE on each broadcast step once you have verified the information and click SEND BROADCAST

*Please note the same audio message or text message from your previous message will appear in your new broadcast steps.  Take a second to listen and review the text content in your newer broadcast.  

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us