Pausing, Resuming & Deleting Notifications

Within the Notifications and Text Settings pages of your account, you can pause, resume or remove a notification.

To pause a text or email notification for a particular text number, click the pause button in the notification dialog. Be sure to click Save before closing. 

To resume text or email notifications for a particular text number, click the resume button in the notification dialog. Be sure to click Save before closing. 

  • Note: Notifications will be resumed with the same preferences for interval and date/time selections as before. 

To remove email or text notifications, uncheck the box to the left of the respective notification type. You can easily reverse this by checking the box within the same dialog. Be sure to click Save before closing. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us