Creating Additional Users
There are two ways to have multiple people use your Call-Em-All account.
1. Sharing your username and password with someone in your organization. Sharing this secure information will allow others to login to your account and create a broadcast through the website or over the phone.
2. Creating Users which are sub-accounts will give others their own specific username and password. Users are created through the Settings page (click on your name in the top right corner of the page and select SETTINGS from the menu that appears. Click on Users on the left side of the page. Then click +Add Users.
A pop-up will appear and you can start filling out the information. This is very similar to how you set up your account but you have the privilege of deciding how much information they can see.
Understanding the Profile Tab:
- Creating the User Profile - You'll want to fill out the User's name, create a username and password, phone number, and email address.
- Can see all broadcasts - You can choose if you would like to have this User ONLY see the broadcast they make or if they can see all broadcast they make in addition to the ones all other Users and the Master Account holder makes.
- Can see all lists - You can choose if the User can only see the lists in their Contacts or if they can see the lists in your Contacts and any other User’s Contacts.
Understanding the Broadcast Settings Tab:
- The Broadcast Settings tab when creating a user will automatically default to the master account's settings.
- You can update the Calling Window and Calling Days.
- You can also update the Voice Settings.
Understanding the Text Numbers tab:
- You'll be able to assign your Users to a toll free number so they can send out text messages.
- Click + Assign in the top right hand corner and select the toll free number(s) you'd like to give them access to.
After you submit the information, he/she can now login to his own account with his specific username and password and begin making broadcasts!
You can also disable users by clicking the green check mark to the right of the users information that you would like to disable. This will remove the user's access to their user account.